The Black Bird Detective Mystery Series

Home page   |   Site Map   |   Contacts


Introducing the Black Bird Detective Series

Sage presents a series of novels with a lead female Detective, who has had her fair share of issues. While she solves the murders occurring in the small town of Cold Creek, she also solves the mystery of her own life.


The Black Bird Detective Series is guaranteed to keep your heart racing and your head spinning with excitement.

  • Assumptions Abound
  • Seeking Truth
  • Sweet Revenge
  • The Butterfly
Assumptions Abound1 Seeking Truth2 Sweet Revenge3 The Butterfly4 by v8.5m