The Black Bird Detective Mystery Series

Home page   |   Site Map   |   Contacts

Assumptions Abound

Through this story, the Black Bird Detective Series is born. Monét Worthington is a young and talented artist, heading into the prime of her life.

She has a handsome boyfriend and a loving family. From the outside everyone would think that her life is perfect.

But beneath it all lurked secrets.

Secrets so deep, they threaten to engulf Monét and everyone close to her.

Fasten your seatbelts and enjoy the ride as Monét Worthington takes you on a journey through the ups, downs, twists and turns of her life.

Enter Detective Kelsey…. Someone is murdering the citizens of Cold Creek County and Detective Kelsey is determined to find out whom. Lonely and running from a haunting past, she finds solace in her work. She has pledged to solve this mystery at all costs.

Will her life be the ultimate price? Fireworks will ignite when paths are crossed and someone may not make it out alive.

Are you interested in purchasing your own copy of Assumptions Abound?

Purchase through