The Black Bird Detective Mystery Series

Home page   |   Site Map   |   Contacts

Seeking Truth - The Sequel

The characters from Assumptions Abound are all grown up and searching for answers. Detective Raven Carter is on a quest. For years her mother lied to her about her past and now that her mother is dead, Raven wants to know the truth. 

Joel knows that his past is riddled with secrets, whispers and lies, but wait until he finds out that it also involves murder.  Joel and Raven are engaged and planning their future together. Little do they neither past will be the ultimate deciding factor for their future. 

Meet Raymond Thomas, the Superintendent of Cold Creek Public Schools. As the Superintendent of a large school district, Raymond has alot to prove.  When his employees are systemically murdered, Raymond may have more to prove than he could ever imagine.

Purchase through

Interested in Purchasing Seeking Truth?

If you do not want to purchase through our safe online system, please feel free to email Sage at: