The Black Bird Detective Mystery Series

Home page   |   Site Map   |   Contacts

Sweet Revenge - The Trilogy

A high profile murder sets Raven on a wild goose chase to find the killer.

Her boss is pressuring her to handle the case and he is personally involving himself. Raven must be careful; as she chases the next criminal, someone is chasing her.

She hasn’t forgotten about her estranged husband. He is the love of her life, only problem…he wants her dead, or does he?

The wealthy son of a local socialite and businessman are adding to Raven’s headache. He is demanding answers that Raven does not have. When the case heats up, Raven may end up burned.

Raymond is back with an ax to grind. He has enacted a plan to take down those who damaged his reputation, stole his money and ruined his life. Will he succeed?

Everyone is out for revenge….but as the saying goes, Revenge is a dish best served fast and cold!

Interested in Purchasing Sweet Revenge?


Purchase through Amazon

If you do not want to purchase through our safe online system, please feel free to email Sage at: